logo

580 Zion Road
Egg Harbor Township,
New Jersey 08234-9606
Tel: (609) 927 5660
Fax: (609) 653 1289

Making Natural Health Simple


Faculty Directory

Maria Bohle : Executive Director

Maria Bohle

Executive Director

CCH, RSHom (NA), FACACN, DHM, DCN
Email: director@bihint.com

Read More

Dr. Cornelia Richardson-Boedler : Instructor

Dr. Cornelia Richardson-Boedler

Instructor


Email: cboedler@bihint.com

Read More

Sandra Burroughs : Instructor

Sandra Burroughs

Instructor

DHM, MARH
Email: sburroughs@bihint.com

Read More

Anu Chalke : Instructor

Anu Chalke

Instructor

B.H.M.S, M.F (Hom)
Email: achalke@bihint.com

Read More

Lynn Cremona : Instructor, Researcher

Lynn Cremona

Instructor, Researcher

DiHom, C.H.
Email: lcremona@bihint.com

Read More

Michele Demaree : Instructor

Michele Demaree

Instructor

B.S., Di.Hom., D.Vet.Hom.
Email: mdemaree@bihint.com

Read More

Rhonda PallasDowney : Instructor

Rhonda PallasDowney

Instructor

DiHom, FBIH
Email: rdowney@bihint.com

Read More

Monica Frohmann : Instructor

Monica Frohmann

Instructor

DSHomMed, (RHom) HD
Email: mfrohmann@bihint.com

Read More

Susana Galle : Instructor

Susana Galle

Instructor

Ph.D., MSCP-pharm., ND, CCN, DHM, CCH, RYT
Email: sgalle@bihint.com

Read More

Zihna Jones : Instructor

Zihna Jones

Instructor

DiHom, DHM, FBIH
Email: zjones@bihint.com

Read More

Sally-Ann Leathers : Instructor

Sally-Ann Leathers

Instructor

DCN, FACACN
Email: sleathers@bihint.com

Read More

Jen Marks :

Jen Marks

BS, DiHom, DHM
Email: jmarks@bihint.com

Read More

Ashok RajGuru : Instructor

Ashok RajGuru

Instructor

DiHom(Pract), DHM, FBIH, BFRP, MARH
Email: arajguru@bihint.com

Read More

Laura Sholtz : Instructor

Laura Sholtz

Instructor

PhD, RSHom(NA), CCH, FBIH
Email: lsholtz@bihint.com

Read More

Priti Waghela : Instructor

Priti Waghela

Instructor

DHMS (India), DHM (US) and MS (Clinical Nutrition)
Email: pwaghela@bihint.com

Read More

top